Posted

print

favorite this post Professional looking to Share Home $600 with Cats (Boise) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr

Hello! I'm a 40 year old female professional and own my own business, working from home part time. I am looking to find a home with you that I can work out of either part to full time. I am clean, like my quiet time at home, although I love my people time too. I'm respectful and a good communicator, looking for the same. I have two cats that are very friendly. If you have a pet, we can consider this. My cats seem to like other cats, but I'm unsure if they like dogs. I have some furniture, so I can provide that, and/or we can split our furniture in the home. I'm looking to find a house with a yard for the cats to enjoy, as well as for me to garden in. Movies are okay, but I don't want to room with someone who watches a lot of TV/movies. I enjoy music, but again I'm respectful of my roommates needs, and desires for quiet time. I love to do yoga, cook, read, hike, play guitar and sing, write, and do photograph. I'm very eco-conscious and need a green clean home (non-toxic cleaning products and no fragrances). I don't use drugs and very rarely drink. I'm okay with an occasional drinker, but nothing more. I am looking for each of us to pay about $600 in rent, plus utilities. Please message me for more details and to set up a meeting. Because of working from home, I wouldn't be able to live with someone with kids.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6887275822

posted:

best of [?]