$800 / 1br - Room on Boise Bench (Central Bench)

Room on Boise Bench 1 thumbnailRoom on Boise Bench 2 thumbnailRoom on Boise Bench 3 thumbnailRoom on Boise Bench 4 thumbnailRoom on Boise Bench 5 thumbnailRoom on Boise Bench 6 thumbnail

1BR / 1Ba available dec 1

w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

We are looking to have a roommate join our friendly house (available immediately)!

THE HOME: This is a newly remodeled home with lots of character. There are new hardwood floors throughout and new granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms. The open floor plan has a large kitchen with an island, which open up into a comfortable, cozy living area. Best of all, there is a fenced backyard and front yard that is perfect for lawn games with the sunny Boise weather!

THE BEDROOM: The bedroom has new carpet, and features a large closet and a big window with a good amount of natural light. If you would like a furnished room, you will be provided a memory foam queen mattress and bed frame (with additional storage space underneath), a stand-up dresser (in addition to the closet), a nightstand, and a lamp. There is space for other small pieces of furniture in the room as well. Please indicate if you do not need the room furnished. There bathroom would be shared with one other roommate.

THE PEOPLE: I am a 27-year-old male and a teacher at a local high school. I am a busy body, and am usually up early to go to the gym or, on occasion, my dogs are with me and we go for a run. I consider myself above average in terms of cleanliness and would love a roommate who picks up their things from common living spaces, and helps with dishes & other common household chores. My partner, 26(m) is in school in Salt Lake City, and he and our two pups (a 5-year-old mini golden doodle named Willa, and her sister, a 1-year-old pit/lab mix named Nala) will visit on occasion. We enjoy getting outdoors and spending time in the backyard (preferably with a bonfire and some wine), refurbishing our trailer, going for walks in the foothills, finding new outdoors patios to watch college football & the Buffalo Bills, and checking out the brewery scene with friends.

WHAT WE'RE LOOKING FOR: A mature, professional, reliable, and clean roommate who is LGTBQ+ and dog friendly! We would love to find a roommate who also enjoys being active, and doesn't mind the occasional game night with friends at our place.

THE AGREEMENT: We start leases out at 3 months to make sure it will be a good fit for both parties. In this scenario, we can re-evaluate in March, and decide if we would like to continue living together.
  • Do NOT contact this poster with unsolicited services or offers.

post id: 7689967605



best of [?]