Posted

print

favorite this post $950 ~@~@~Month to Month w/ Own bedroom and bathroom~@~@ (Boise) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
apartment
private bath
private room

I am a terrible photographer...

Large home in quiet neighborhood. $950 a month with three month minimum and after that month to month with one months notice of leaving. This includes all utilities and wifi.

This is a split level home. The room available is downstairs with its own full bathroom. I can either purchase a bed to be placed in there or you can bring your own. You will also be able to control your heat and have a garage space during the winter. The downstairs will also have a pool table and bar put in soon. Hot tub may be used any time you would like. There is some extra space in the garage for storage but not a lot.

My partner will be finishing her studies out of city and I am looking for someone to rent the room while she is away. This room will be available for over a year and may be extended after that. I am fine with a male or female roommate. Looking for someone who is a non-smoker and has a steady job or is currently in school.

I am 29 and spend most of my time outside. I work full time and hobbies include hiking, rock climbing, camping, biking and skiing. I do have a cat but she would rarely if ever be downstairs. I am a clean person and would expect for common areas to be cleaned up after your use. If I am missing something else you would like to know, please feel free to ask.

If you are interested, I would like to get to know you a little more. Please email me the information below and I will get back with you as soon as I can.

First name, gender, age, employment and company.

Thank you for your interest, Matt.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6895923405

posted:

updated:

best of [?]